Beautiful Collioure

Comments 4 Standard

Collioure is a beautiful seaside gem on the southern French coast. Yet many of you, like me before I came here, may have never heard of it. It is only an hour’s bus journey from Perpignan at 1€/bus ticket, with breathtaking views the entire way. I went on Saturday 6th Sepetember, the weekend before university started. This is by far my favourite place in Languedoc-Roussillon. I was only able to stay four hours here, but I will be returning soon. Here are some photos I took, because they just say it all for me…:

?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ??????????

Untitled

4 thoughts on “Beautiful Collioure

  1. Pingback: The Year Abroad: My Favourite Moments | Robyn Bobbing Around

Leave a Reply

